Water Feature Eastbourne

Columbus Point Water Feature, Sovereign Harbour South, Eastbourne


 

Contacts

Columbus Point (Management Company) Limited - For general enquiries about the water feature or to join CPMCL's emailing list for regular bulletins - please contact the CPMCL Directors by sending an email to: directors@cpmcl.co.uk


To report water feature faults or problems please contact CPMCL's appointed Property Management Agents:

Fell Reynolds
Unit 13
The Glenmore Centre
Shearway Business Park
Pent Road
Folkestone
Kent CT19 4RJ

Tel: 01303 228 688   Email: management@fellreynolds.com

For Invoice/billing/payment enquiries, property owners should contact Fell Reynolds’ Accounts Department at the above address or: accounts@fellreynolds.com Tel: 01303 228 688.

CPMCL - For official company matters please contact CPMCL's appointed Company Secretariat, Fell Reynolds. Address and telephone as above. Email: companies@fellreynolds.com


Columbus Point Residents Association - thecpra@hotmail.com

Sovereign Harbour Residents Association


Local Councillors

Ward Cllr. Paul Metcalfe - councillor.metcalfe@eastbourne.gov.uk
Ward Cllr. Penny di Cara - councillor.dicara@eastbourne.gov.uk
Ward Cllr. Gordon Jenkins - 07771-760 159 - councillor.jenkins@eastbourne.gov.uk
ES County Cllr. David Elkin - 01323-417 817- cllr.david.elkin@eastsussex.gov.uk

For full Councillor contact details click here...

Member of Parliament

Stephen Lloyd MP - stephen.lloyd.mp@parliament.uk

Eastbourne Borough Council

Eastbourne Borough Council
1 Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4TW

www.eastbourne.gov.uk

Other Links

Leasehold Advisory Service -Home page - packed with info and guides.

Leasehold Advisory Service -Service Charges page

Flat Living - Useful web site and magazine

Flat Living - some case law